from by Auric

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Limited first pressing of Auric's second album, Into Empty Seas. Artwork by Sebastian Thomas and layout by Bailey Wise.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Empty Seas via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

     $12 USD or more



A hard truth, a stone to swallow
A harmonious multitude of voices
All hollow in want

The pulling distress
Provides me no relief
It bears no joy
Only brings an epiphany of

All paths lead the same way
To a husk of anguish

With worlds leading to an endpoint of nothing
I'll wait away
I'll always wait

Everything I have
Is taken away for a promise of tomorrow


from Empty Seas, released July 16, 2015



all rights reserved


Auric Fayetteville, Arkansas

Auric is a four-piece progressive sludge metal band from Fayetteville, Arkansas.
Formed in 2011 and composed of current members Erik Ebsen (guitar/vocals), Mitchell Fenex (guitar/vocals), Mason Gills (bass), and Logan West (drums/vocals), the band has released two full length albums and will release a new EP this year. ... more

contact / help

Contact Auric

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code