Summer Snow

from by Auric

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.25 USD  or more



Wary from the trudge
Standing still
Souls sinking
Watching friends fall

Just two talking heads
Hair tangled with grass
Frozen in the wind
Seeking higher places

There is no need when drifting away from youth
There is no need for a new sensation
There is no need between trees and tall prisons
There is no need for fear of the wind that blows straight through your ears


from First and Last, released June 14, 2017



all rights reserved


Auric Fayetteville, Arkansas

Auric is a four-piece progressive sludge metal band formed in 2011.
They are composed of current members Erik Ebsen (guitar/vocals), Mitchell Fenex (guitar/vocals), Raif Box (bass), and Logan West (drums/vocals). The band has released two full length albums, one EP, and are currently writing a new full-length album. ... more


contact / help

Contact Auric

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code